Primary School

Primary School under the British Curriculum is organized on the basis of 2 key stages: Key Stage 1 (5 – 7 years) and Key Stage 2 (7 – 11 years).
The British Curriculum aims at getting students ready for Standard Attainment Tests (SATS) at the end of Year 2 and Year 6.
The subjects under the British primary school curriculum will comprise both the core and non-core subjects namely:
*Computing (Information and Communication Technology (ICT))
*Language i.e. French
*Art & Design
*Physical Education
*Design & Technology